PIFE Advisory Council

PIFE logo

Chair

open

Vice Chair

Melissa G. Cole, CPA, MBA
(5/07-5/14)
Chief Financial Officer
O'Neil Printing
366 N 2nd Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85003-1517
Phone: 602-258-7789 (133)
Fax: 602-258-4504
mcole@oneilprint.com

Members

Woody Dixon
(4/97–4/14)
EVP-Finance and Administration
Williamson Printing Corp.
6700 Denton Drive
Dallas, TX 75235-4497
Phone: 214-904-2680
Fax: 214-357-4159
woodydi@twpc.com

Greg J. Dooley
(5/08–4/14)
CFO
HM Graphics, Inc.
7840 W Hicks Street
Milwaukee, WI 53219-1122
Phone: (414) 321-6600
Fax: (414) 546-8692
gjdooley@hmgraphics.com

David Korus
(07/11-7/14)
Chief Financial Officer
ABS Graphics, Inc.
901 S Rohlwing Road Suite M
Addison, IL 60101-4229
Phone: 630-495-2400
Fax: 630-495-0728
davek@absinet.com

Cari Medaris
(06/10-6/14)
Accounting Manager
Eckhart & Co., Inc.
4011 W 54th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46254-4789
Phone: 317-347-2665
Fax: 317-347-2666
carimedaris@eckhartandco.com

Walter “Mic” Michels
(07/11-07/14)
Chief Financial Officer
Inland Label & Marketing Services
2009 West Avenue S
La Crosse, WI 54601-6207
Phone: 608-787-7212
mmichels@inlandlabel.com

Terrie Walker

(5/05–10/13)
CFO
Heritage Press
PO Box 1069, 2517 Holloway Drive
El Reno, OK 73036
Phone: 405-262-5005
Fax: 405-262-1292
twalker@heritagesolutionsok.com

Chris Wieser
(10/0–10/13)
CFO
Hammer Packaging
PO Box 22678
Rochester, NY 14692
Phone: 585-424-3880
Fax: 585-424-3886
cwieser@hammerpackaging.com

Affiliate Representatives

Pat Barnum
CFO
Printing Industry of Minnesota, Inc.
1700 Highway 36 W, Suite 510
Roseville, MN 55113-4027
Phone: 651-789-5500
Fax: 651-789-5520
pbarnum@pimn.org

Frank Iannuzzi
VP, Management Services
PIA of Southern California, Inc.
5800 S Eastern Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90040-4016
Phone: 323-728-9500
Fax: 323-724-2327
frank@piasc.org

Sandi Neuman
President
PIA, Inc. of Arizona
4315 N 12th Street, Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Phone: 602-265-7742
Fax: 602-265-8259
Email: sneuman@piaz.org

Staff

Justin Goldstein
PIFE Section Manager
Printing Industries of America
200 Deer Run Road
Sewickley, PA 15143
Phone: 412-259-1806
Fax: 412-259-1800
info@printing.org

Published on Friday, September 30, 2005 (updated 05/27/2014)

Contact Author

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.