Past Recipients of the Frederick D. Kagy Education Award of Excellence

2016 Center of Applied Technology North (Severn, MD) Michael Born
2015 Riverside City College (Riverside, CA) Patrick Scullin
2014 C.S. Monroe Technology Center (Leesburg, Virginia), Pam Smith
2013 Milton Hershey School (MHS) (Hershey, Pennsylvania)
2012 Scottsdale Community College, Peggy Deal
2011  Printing and Digital Imaging Technologies Program at Ohio Hi-Point Career Center, Tom Carrig
2010 Graphic Communications & Visual Imaging Technical Programs Royal Oak High School
2009 Cuyahoga Valley Career Center (Brecksville, Ohio), Bill Delgado
2008 Venice High School (Los Angeles, California), Art Lindaue
2007 Frederick County Career and Technology Center (Frederick, Maryland), John Augustine
2006 Orleans/Niagara Board of Cooperative Educational Services (BOCES) (Medina, New York), Linda Laney
2005 Hamilton High School (Sussex, WI), Byron Olson
2004 Brighton High School (Brighton, MI), John T. Pagels
2003 Mattoon High School (Mattoon, IL), Tom Epperson
2002 No Award Given
2001 Waukesha County Technical College (Pewaukee, WI), Dean Flowers
2000 Lewis-Clark State College (Lewiston, ID)
1999 Hilton Central High School (Rochester, NY), Ron Hindmarch
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College (Cincinnati, OH), Gary Walton
Western Wisconsin Technical College (LaCrosse, WI), Philip Brochhausen
1998 McIntosh High School (Peachtree City, GA), Margo Booth
1997 Lakeshore Technical College (Cleveland, WI), Tom Hebel
1996 Stoughton Senior High School (Stoughton, WI), Doug MacKenzie
1995 Warren Occupational Technical Center (Golden, CO), Robert G. Veges
1994 Oakland Technical Center Southeast Campus (Oakland, MI), Michael Stinnett
1993 Triton College (River Grove, IL), Daniel J. Johnson

For more information about the Frederick D. Kagy Education Award of Excellence, contact Kayleigh Smith by clicking here.

Published on Wednesday, November 9, 2005 (updated 02/03/2017)

Contact Author

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.