Roster

1995 1996 1997 1998 1999
2000 2001 2002 2003 2004
2005 2006 2007 2008 2009
2010 2011      

1995

Vincent V. Bellini (1995)
Chairman 1985-1986& 1999-2000
Retired
353 Chestnut Drive
Manahawkin, NJ  08050 
Phone: (609)597-9221
bellinimt@comcast.net

Thomas Brinkman, Sr.(1995)
President 1991-1993
2927 Alpine Terrace
Cincinnati OH  45208
Phone: 513-321-0133
tombrinkmansr@fuse.net

Richard S. Carr (1995)
Chairman 1983-1984
Retired
5650 Dolphin Place
La Jolla, CA  92037-7517
Phone: (619)454-7788

Donald D. Geralds (1995)
Chairman 1982-1983
Retired
900 Ogden Avenue
Downers Grove, IL  60515
Phone: (662)231-8249

Alan B.  Haynes (1995)
President 1979-1981
Alan B. Haynes
3012 Raintree Road
Oklahoma City, OK  73120 
Phone: (405)755-3429
alanhaynes1@cox.net

William Koch (1995)
Chairman 1993-1994
Consultant
Smart Papers
24641 Royale Ridge
Laguna Niguel, CA  92677 
Phone: (949)495-8423
Fax: (949)495-8423
william.koch@smartpapers.com

Stanley Kukla (1995)
President 1994-1995
Sales
Graphic Industries
220 Bond Street
Elk Grove Village, IL  60007
Phone: (847)204-3427
Fax:   (847)357-9924

Douglas Laidlaw (1995)
President 1973-1974
Owner
Laidlaw Associates
868 Norman Place
Los Angeles, CA  90049-1546 
Phone: (310)472-3172
Fax:  (310)472-9681
dougl27@cs.com

John M. MacPhee (1995)
Chairman 1987-1988
Baldwin Technology Co., Inc.
6 Nylked Terrance
Rowayton, CT  06853
Phone: (203)402-1000
Fax: (203)402-5500
800: (800)654-4999
jmacphee@juno.com

Thomas McCormick (1995)
President 1983-1985
Retired
1365 Van Antwerp Road, J-106
Niskayuna, NY  12309
Phone: (518)374-3622

Lawrence "Larry" Miller (1995)
Chairman 1988-1989
3P, Inc.
2930 S Telemark Circle
Green Bay, WI  54313-4382
(920)819-0239
Fax (920)-497-1119
lmmiller@3pinc.net

Andrew Monroe (1995)
Chairman 1985-1986
700 John Ringely Boulevard
Sarasota, FL 34236
Phone: (941)383-4336

Richard Moran (1995)
Chairman 1990-1991
Owner
Alphagraphics
208 South LaSalle Street
Chicago, IL  60604 
Phone: (312)368-4507
Fax: (312)368-8895

Richard B. Olerich (1995)
President 1985-1987
Special Projects
Vertis, Inc.
876 N. Mountain Avenue, #200
Upland, CA  91786-4166 
Phone: (909)579-2000
Fax: (909)579-2048

Doug Park (1995)
Chairman 1993-1994
2307 E. Taxidea Way
Phoenix, AZ  85044 
Phone: (480)706-8832
Fax: (480)706-8835
adpark@q.com

Martin J. Paul (1995)
Chairman 1984-1985
President
MJ Paul Associates
3115 Merrill Drive, Suite 59
Torrance, CA  90503-7178 
Phone: (310)212-1329
Fax: (310)316-3058
martinjpaul@sbcglobal.net

Thomas Quadracci (1995)
President 1987-1989 & 2002-2003
Chairman/CEO
Quad/Graphics, Inc.
N63 W23075 Main St., Hwy. 74
Sussex, WI  53089-2827 
Phone: (414)566-6000
Fax: (414)246-0816
tom@qg.com

L. Lloyd Ratcliff (1995)
President 1989-1991
904 Panama Court, #4
Marco Island, FL  34145
Phone: (941)389-0764
or
PO Box 136
464 S Jefferson Street
Waterloo, WI  53594-0136

Thomas Saggiomo (1995)
Chairman 1994-1995
President COO
DG3
100 Burma Road
Jersey City, NJ 07305
Phone: (201) 793-5200
Cell: (201) 952-4111
thomas.saggiomo@dg3.com

Rick Sauers (1995)
President 1993-1994
President
Atlanta Web Printers, Inc.
1585 Roadhaven Drive
Stone Mountain, GA  30083-1315 
Phone: (770)621-8880
Fax: (770)621-8855
rssauers@atlantawebprinters.com

Stephen Silva (1995)
Chairman 1991-1992
Retired
19 Thorndyke Ave.
Weymouth, MA 02188-3645
Phone: (781)337-7257
stevesilva@comcast.net

John Wurst (1995)
President 1961-1964
Chairman
Henry Wurst Inc.
1331 Saline Street
PO Box 12598
N. Kansas City, MO  64116
Phone: (816)842-3113
Fax: (816)472-6221
jwurst@henrywurst.com

1996

R. Joseph Abbott (1996)
18 Misquamicut Hills Road
Westerly, RI  02891
Phone: (401) 596-1347
rjabbott@cox.net

Kenneth Field, Sr. (1996)
President 1995-1996
President & CEO
Continental Web Press
1430 Industrial Drive
Itasca, IL  60143-1858 
Phone: (630)773-1903
Fax:   (630)773-1909
ken.field@continentalweb.com

John J. Frautschi (1996)
Chairman of the Board
Webcrafters Inc.
2211 Fordem Avenue, PO Box 7608
Madison, WI  53707-7608 
Phone: (608)244-3561
Fax:   (608)244-3174

Thomas Jeffry (1996)
Retired
93 Plain Road
Wayland, MA  01778
Phone: (508)358-2178 

Edmond L. Kelley (1996)
Corporate Manager, Employee Services
Quad/Graphics, Inc.
N64 W23110  Main Street
Sussex, WI  53089-3230 
Phone: (262)566-7500
Fax:   (262)566-9670
ekelley@qg.com

Lottie MacConnell (1996)
Retired
13510 Grenoble Drive
Rockville, MD  20853
Phone: (301)871-1545

Ted C. Ringman (1996)
Chairman 1995-1996
Vice President of Development
Printing Industries of America/PGSF
522 Bridgestone Court
Inverness, IL  60010 
Phone: (847)382-9103
jtring1998@aol.com

1997

Judith A. Booth (1997)
Baldwin Technology Co., Inc.
4324 Snowberry Lane
Naples, FL  34119-8589 
Phone: (941)591-8074
jbooth@baldwin-bgs.com

John "Jack" Hobby (1997)
Chairman 1996-1997
59 Seacliff Dr.
White Cliffs
Plymouth, MA  02360
Phone: (508)-888-2437
Fax:   (217)342-2081
susanhobby@adelphia.net

John E. Tiffany (1997)
President 1996-1997
37 Washman Avenue
Nantucket, MA 02554
Phone: (508)228-3789
johnetiffany@verizon.net

1998

Richard C. Holliday (1998)
3P, Inc.
35 Avondale Road
Westerly, RI  02891-5003 
Phone: (401)596-8602
Fax:   (480) 247-5964
rcholliday@3pinc.net

1999

A. Oscar Carlson (1999)
President 1997-1998
Chairman & CEA
American Spirit Graphics Corp.
801 9th Street, SE
Minneapolis, MN  55414-1306 
Phone: (612)623-3333
Fax:   (612)623-9314
aoc@asgc-mail.com

Greg Lawson (1999)
Chairman 1997-1998
President
US Ink A Sun Chemical Company
651 Garden Street
Carlstadt, NJ  07072
Phone: (201)935-8666
Fax:  (201)933-2291
gregory.lawson@usink.com

John St. John (1999)
Chairman 1998-1999
President
Systems Technology, Inc.
1351 E. Riverview Drive
San Bernardino, CA  92408-2945 
Phone: (909)799-9950
Fax:   (909)796-8297
800:   (800)966-2179
johnstjohn@systems-technology-inc.com

2000

Ralph I. Box (2000)
Retired
219 Chorley
Williamsburg, VA  23188 
Phone: (757)565-1705
Fax:   (757)565-2567
rfboxjr@aol.com

William F. Hogg, Jr. (2000)
Executive Vice President,
Manufacturing & Operations
Valassis Manufacturing Co.
19975 Victor Parkway
Livonia, MI  48152-7001 
Phone: (734)591-3000
Fax:   (734)591-6609
hoggb@valassis.com

2001

Thomas B. Basore (2001)
Retired WOA Executive Director
Basore & Company
4961 Spanish Oaks Circle
Fernandina Beach, FL  32034 
Phone: (904)321-0645
Fax:   (904)491-7605
t_basore@bellsouth.net

Larry Cole (2001)
President 2000-2001

Kenneth DeVito (2001)
Retired
77 S. Evergreen Avenue, # 1001
Arlington Heights, IL  60005
Phone: (847)253-0790
Cell:  (847)778-1883
kend@timsonsinc.com

2002

Edward E. Barr (2002)
2050 Center Avenue, Suite 200
Fort Lee, NJ  07024
Phone: (201)346-6440
Fax:   (201)346-6443
edwardebarr@verizon.net

Donald D. Belcher (2002)
Banta Book Group
3330 Willow Springs Road
Harrisonburg, VA  22801-9730 
Phone: (540)564-3900
Fax:   (540)564-3981
dbelcher@banta.com

David Bracken (2002)
President 1998-2000
President/CEO
The Press of Ohio
3765 Sunnybrook Road
Brimfield, OH  44240-7443 
Phone: (330)678-5868
Fax:   (330)677-3346 
dbracken@pressofohio.com

Joesph S. Risica (2002)
19 Andersen Court
Westerly, RI  02891-3713 
Phone: (401)596-1981
Fax:   (401)348-5921
jsrisica@aol.com

John Spenlinhauer, III (2002)
Retired
PO Box 2799
Kennebunkport, ME  04046
Phone: (207)967-4125
Cell: (207)286-4105
jes@yachttivoli.com

Frank Stillo (2002)
President 2000-2001
99 Montebello Road
Suffern, NY 10901
Phone: (845) 357-8021
stillo@optonline.net

Larry Warter (2002)
Chairman 2000-2001
12781 West Sanctuary Lane
Lake Bluff, IL 60044-1187
Phone: (847)668-2484
fujiwarter@aol.com

Ed Young (2002)
Chairman 2001-2002
Senior Vice President of Sales
Heidelberg USA, Inc. 
1000 Gutenberg Drive
Kennesaw,GA 30144

2003

Robert Brown (2003)
CEO
Goss International Corporation
121 Broadway
Dover, NH  03820 
Phone: (603)749-6600
Fax:   (603)749-3301
rbrown1843@aol.com

Raymond Hartman (2003)
1915 West Wolfram Street
Chicago, IL  60657 
Phone: (203)912-2172

Mark Levin (2003)
Chairman 2006-2007
President, Americas Region
Presstek, Inc. (Main Location/PINE)
250 E Crescent Ave
Elmhurst, IL 60126-4054
Phone: (708)539-4834
mlevin@presstek.com

Jerry Williamson (2003)
CEO
Williamson Printing Corporation
6700 Denton Drive 
Dallas, TX  75235-4497
Phone: (214)904-2100
Fax: (214)352-1842
jerrywi@twpc.com 

Susan Wittner (2003)
Chairman 2002-2003
Marketing Executive
34 Lenape Drive
Montville, NJ 07045
Phone: (973) 263-9221
swittner@optonline.net

2004

Gerald Clark (2004)
Director Corporate Accounts
Graphics Microsystems, Inc.
7 Heath Street
Mystic, CT  06355
Phone: (860)536-1084
Fax: (408)731-2100
mavenclark@yahoo.com

Michael Keene (2004)
President 2003-2004
President and CEO
The John Roberts Company
9687 E River Road, NW
Minneapolis, MN  55433-5514 
Phone: (763)755-5500
Fax:   (763)755-0394
mrk@johnroberts.com 

James Melton (2004)
Retired
2312 Oakwood Road
Hartland, WI  53029
Phone: (262)367-4337

Robert E. Murphy (2004)
Chairman
Japs-Olson Company
7500 Excelsior Boulevard
St Louis Park, MN  55426-4503 
Phone: (952)932-9393
Fax:   (952)912-1900
mmurphy@japsolson.com

George Newkirk (2004)
Chairman 2003-2004
3765 Bay Shore Drive
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
Phone: 920-746-9246
gnew51@gmail.com

F. Edward Treis (2004)
Chairman of the Board/CEO 
Arandell Corporation
PO Box 405
Menomonee Falls, WI  53052
Phone: (262)255-4400
Fax: (262)253-3162
fetreis@arandell.com

2005

Edward A. Majerczak (2005)
Chairman 2004-2005
Vice Chairman
Berlin Industries
175 Mercedes Drive
Carol Stream, IL  60188-9401 
Phone: (630)682-0600
Fax:   (630)588-4400
ed.majerczak@berlinindustries.com

Mike Neroni (2005)
Chairman 2004-2005
Vice President, Marketing
DAY International, Inc.
PO Box 338
Dayton, OH  45401-0338 
Phone: (937)226-5866
Fax:   (937)226-1466
mike_neroni@day-intl.com

Vincent Pinzone (2005)
Senior Vice President & General
Manager
Sandy Alexander, Inc.
200 Entin Road
Clifton, NJ  07014-1423
Phone: (973)470-8100
Fax:   (973)470-9269
vpinzone@sandyinc.com

Michael Popp (2005)
Vice President, Press
Quad/Graphics, Inc.
N63 W23075 Main St., Hwy. 74
Sussex, WI  53089-2827 
Phone: (414)566-6000
Fax:   (414)246-0816
mpopp@qg.com

2006

Urban S. Hirsch, III (2006)
President
Ink Systems, Inc.
2311 S. Eastern Avenue
Commerca, CA  90040
Phone: (323)720-4000
Fax: (323)721-6000

Jeffrey Jacobson (2006)
COO, Graphic Communications Division
Kodak
401 Merritt #7
Norwalk, CT  06851
Phone: (203)845-7022
Fax: (203)845-7171
jacobsonj@kpgraphics.com

Remi Marcoux (2006)
President
Transcontinental Inc.
1 Place Ville Marie, Bureau 3315
Montreal, QC  H3B 3N2 Canada
Phone: (514)954-4005
marcouxr@transcontinental.ca

William Miller (2006)
Chairman 2005-2006
President, North America
Flint Group
14909 N Beck Road
Plymouth, MI  48170
Phone: (734) 781-4700
Fax: (734) 781-4799
bill.miller@na.flintgrp.com

Ralph Pontillo (2006)
Chairman 2004-2006
Vice President & Division Director
Transcontinental Printing
678 Yellow Springs Fairfield Road
Fairborn, OH  45324
Phone: (937)879-5678
Fax: (937)879-4688
pontillor@transcontinental.ca

Jesse Williamson (2006)
President
Williamson Printing Corporation
6700 Denton Drive 
Dallas, TX  75235-4497
Phone: (214)904-2100
Fax: (214)352-1842
jessewi@twpc.com 

2007

James Giencke (2007)
President/COO
Arandell Corporation
PO Box 405
Menomonee Falls, WI 53052-0405
Phone: (262)255-4400
Fax: (262)250-3302
jrg@arandell.com

Larry Hines (2007)
President
B & L Machine And Design
One Legend Park
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: (217) 342-3918
Fax: (217) 342-2081
l.hines@blmachinedesign.com

Gerald Nathe (2007)
Chairman
Baldwin Technology
Two Trap Falls Road, Suite 402
Shelton, CT 06484-4616
Phone: (203)402-1000
Fax: (203)402-5500
ganathe@baldwintech.com

Barry Pike (2007)
Chairman & CEO
PLM Group Ltd.
210 Duffield Drive
Markham, ON L6G 1C9 Canada
Phone: (416)848-8500
Fax: (416)848-8499
bpike@plmgroup.com

2008

Mike Collins (2008)
Corporate Press Operations
Quad Graphics, Inc.
N63 W23075 Main St. Hwy 74
Sussex, WI 53089-2827
Phone: (414) 246-0816
Fax: (414) 246-0816
mcollins@qg.com

Bob Erbstein (2008)
President
Graphic Transitions LLC
727 Park Shore Drive
Naples, FL 34103
Phone: 239-434-6002
Fax: 239-643-6149
ebrsteinb@embarqmail.com

Randy Freeman (2008)
Chairman 2006-2008
Vice President, Business Development
QuadTech, Inc.
N64 W23110 Main Street
Sussex, WI  53089-5301
Phone: (414) 566-7820
Fax: (414) 566-9670
randy.freeman@quadtechworld.com

Richard McKrell (2008)
B & L Machine And Design
32 Lee Drive
Pawcatuck, CT 06379
Phone: (860) 599-8624
Fax: (217) 342-2081
r.mckrell@blmachinedesign.com

Mr. Barry R. Meinerth (2008)
Retired
86 Nearwater Lane
Darien, CT  06820
Phone: 203-655-2504

2009

Michael Dodd (2009)
President
US Ink, a Division of Sun Chemical Corp.
651 Garden Street
Carlstadt, NJ 07072-1609
Phone: (201)935-8666
Fax: (201)933-3728
mike.dodd@usink.com

Craig C. Faust (2009)
Chairman 2008
President/CEO
HGI Company, LLC. 
700 Black Hawk Dr
PO Box 9
Burlington, WI 53105-0009
Phone: (262)539-4220
cfaust@hgicompany.com

Roy Grossman (2009) 
MSP Digital Marketing
65 Locust Avenue
New Canaan, CT 06840
Phone: (203) 594-7440 
royg@mspdigital.com

Walter G. Hantscho (2009)
6508 Half Moon Bay Drive
Windsor, CO 80550
Phone: (720) 207-0339
cloverbasin@comcast.net

Jim Motheral (2009)
President and CEO
Motheral Printing Company
4251 Empire Road
Fort Worth, TX 76155
Phone: (817) 335-1481 ext 226
jmotheral@motheral.com

Herb Zebrack (2009) 
Chief Executive Officer
Lithographix, Inc.
12250 Crenshaw Blvd
Hawthorne, CA 90250-3332
Phone: (323)770-1000
Fax: (323)-770-1731
hzebrack@lithographix.com

2010

Filip J. Buyse (2010)
President/CEO
Prism Group
7305 Lougheed Plaza
Plano, TX 75025-2231
Phone: (972)208-6881
Fax: (309)415-8264
filip.buyse@prism-usa.com

Michael Graff (2010)
President
Sandy Alexander Inc.
200 Entin Road
Clifton, NJ 07014-1423
Phone: (973)470-8100 (113)
Fax: (973)470-9269
mgraff@sandyinc.com

Andy Hagler (2010)
Retired
1858 Spencerport Road
Rochester, NY 14606
Phone: (585) 247-5089
ahagler@rochester.rr.com

John Jaymont (2010)
897 Fenchurch Court
Cincinnati, OH  45230
Phone: (513)231-0213
jjaymont@pianko.org

George Ryan (2010)
President
Printing Association of Florida
6275 Hazeltine National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822
Phone: (407)240-8009
Fax: (407)240-1510
george@flprint.org

2011

Mr. Jochen D. Meissner
President and CEO
GOSS International
121 Technology Drive
Durham, NH 03824
Phone: (603)740-5980
Fax: (603)749-3301
jochen.meissner@gossinternational.com

Mr. Christopher A. Parrilli
Vice President of Customer Service Centers
Sun Chemical Corporation
135 W. Lake Street
Chicago, IL 60164
Phone:(708)238-3838
Fax: (708)562-0627
chris.parrilli@sunchemical.com

Mr. L. Michael Ratcliff
Director/Engineering
Gannett  
7950 Jones Branch Drive
McLean, VA  22107
Phone: (703)854-6856
Fax: (703)854-2052
mratclif@gannett.com

Mr. Art Salayda
Business Development Manager
AFL Web
2 Executive Drive
Voorhees, NJ 08043
Phone: (856)821-6385
Fax: (856)821-6386
asalayda@aflwebprinting.com

Mr. George Wolden
Vice President of Manufacturing 
Lithographix, Inc
12250 S. Crenshaw Boulevard
Hawthorne, CA  90250
Phone: (213)770-1000
Fax: (323)770-1731
gwolden@lithographix.com

Published on Wednesday, July 1, 2009 (updated 05/29/2014)