Ben Franklin Honor Society of Printing Industries of America to honor ten industry leaders.

The following persons will be inducted into the Ben Franklin Honor Society of Printing Industries of America at the annual black-tie affair on Friday, November 13, 2009 at the Francis Marion Hotel in Charleston, South Carolina.

These industry executives have been chosen from among many highly respected industry leaders because of their many contributions to their association and/or the graphic communications industry.

James Doar, Wentworth Printing, West Columbia, South Carolina
Gary H. Dolgins, Blanchard Systems, New York, New York
William A. Gindlesperger, e-LYNXX, Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
Janet Green, Greens, Inc., Irvine, California
Elizabeth Maul, FrontEnd Graphics, Cherry Hills, New Jersey
William J. McLauchlan, Brass Ring Software, Ooltewah, Tennessee
Paul V. Reilly, New Direction Partners, Breckenridge, Colorado
Karl Schnellinger, Retired, Mooresville, North Carolina
Arthur R. Stowe, Retired, PGAMA, Phoenix, Maryland
Cal Sutphin, Sr., Braden Sutphin Ink, Ellicott City, Maryland


Published on Friday, September 4, 2009 (updated 06/09/2016)